Daring_133

Female

Looking for adventure,fun and love

46DivorcedPietermaritzburg (Howick), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: 28 January 2014

Last Login: 01 April 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pietermaritzburg (Howick), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 46
Star Sign: Aquarius
Height: 168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Changes Often
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans; German
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: No
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Daring_133?

I am fun, loving and full of life. My friends describe me as friendly and the life of a party. I do go to pubs when I have the chance but prefer to entertain at home.

Looking for an honest, trustworthy and not afraid to show his emotions in public kinda guy and forever not for the first 2 months then it wears away. He must be able to love, respect and make me feel secure as I would him. I am not a materialistic person prefer not to be as that is a no go in my life it means nothing, money can not buy happiness. A person can live in a shack and still be happy if they have someone that feels the same way. Which I am sure the honest men out there would agree.

She describes her ideal match thus:

He must be loving, kind and most important turstworthy. Past is the past and no hang ups on that. Must be patient and would listen.

Must enjoy outdoors and adventure. Can go to pubs but not everday of their lives. Must not be ashamed to show emotions in public like a kiss, holding hands or cuddling.

It would be nice if he gets along with my friends and especially my children (if you have any children that is) like I would with his.

Photo is a must

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 35 - 60
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 168cm (5' 6.1") - 190cm (6' 2.8")
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Looks: (Moderately important) Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; English
Other Languages: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; English; German
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Non-negotiable) No
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker; Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Comfortable
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Eyesight: I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style: It has its moods
Body Art: A tattoo or two
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Rocket Scientist
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: The life of the party
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Funny; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Green
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; Fast food; French; German; Greek; Indian; Italian; Seafood; South African; Sushi
Music Preferences: Country & Western; Dance / Disco; New Age; Pop / Top 40; Rap / Hip Hop; Rock
Books: Best-sellers; Crime; Fantasy; Horror; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Nature/Wildlife; Sci-Fi; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Documentary; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; War; Westerns
Interests: Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Cooking; Gardening; Reading; Sewing; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Athletics; Bungee jumping; Camping; Dancesport; Darts; Extreme sports; Fishing; Flying / Gliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Hunting; Ice Skating; Inline / Roller skating; Motorsport; Pool; Rugby; Sailing; Shooting; Skiing; Snowboarding; Surfing; Swimming; Water Polo; Water skiing; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Time Online: I'm online on weekdays only
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm divorced
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Dog(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Body piercing(s); Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Power; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking; Wealth
Turn-offs: Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Cabin in the mountains
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Living in a quiet cabin in the woods
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about SA Reunited SASingles? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.

 

SASingles from SAReunited dating is South Africa's new dating service for singles men and women in SA. It's free to join, search and easy to use - search for other SA singles, chat to and flirt with potential dates, see photos, create a profile, send gifts and find a date with a like-minded South African near you !